Skip to main Content | Skip to Navigation |

Text size

Search Site

Key Person

minister col_dm
Various Sections At Collector Office
Sr. No. Section Name of officer
1 Home
Resident Deputy Collector
2 Establishment
4 Accounts and General
5 Sanjay Gandhi Yojna
6 Employment Guarantee Scheme Deputy Collector (EGS)
7 District Planning Officer District Planning Officer
8 Election Deputy Collector (Election)
District Supply Office District Supply Officer
10 Land Reforms Resident Deputy Collector
11 Land Acquisition Branch Land Acquisition Officer
12 District Planning Office District Planning Officer
14 Mining District Mining Officer
15 Divisional Enquiry Section Enquiry Officer
16 Sub Divisional Office Sub Divisional Officer
16 Tahsil Office Tahsildar

Role And Responsibilities of Officers of Various Sections

Resident Deputy Collector (RDC)

RDC looks after the work of Home Branch, Establishment, Revenue Branch, General and Accounts Branch, Minor Mining, Revenue Branch, Sanjay Gandhi section.

Home, Establishment and General Branch

Entertainment Branch

Sanjay Gandhi Yojana

Deputy Collector (E.G.S.)

District Resettlement Officer

Deputy District Election Officer

Special Land Acquisition Officer

District Planning Officer

District Supply Officer

The objectives of DSO is to provide essential commodities to the public in the reasonable rate. He is also responsible for the supply of Kerosene and Petrol in the district. DSO monitor and controls Public Distribution System (PDS). The followings are the jobs assigned to the DSO at the Collectorate.

District Mining Officer

Up Arrow

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

Valid CSS!